The following dates are kept for League Game postponements.

If there are no re-arranged games a round robin competition could be held.

Saturday 3rd November 2018
Sunday 25th November 2018
Sunday 10th December 2018
Sunday 23rd December 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018
Sunday 30th December 2018

Saturday 26th January 2019
Sunday 17th February 2019
Saturday 9th March 2019
Sunday 10th March 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019