The following dates are kept for League Game postponements.

If there are no re-arranged games a round robin competition could be held.

Saturday 4th November 2017
Sunday 26th November 2017
Sunday 10th December 2017
Saturday 23rd December 2017
Saturday 30th December 2017

Saturday 27th January 2018
Sunday 18th February 2018
Saturday 10th March 2018
Sunday 11th March 2018
Saturday 24th March 2018
Saturday 31st March 2018