Schedule

As agreed at the Association Executive Meeting - Clubs may only clash club competitions with opens marked with **. No other open should be clashed with.

Date Start Time Event Category Closing Date Entry

2020 Competitions

Date Competition Format Entry
Sat 11 Jul 2020
1:00 PM
**Ladies Round Robin Drawn Doubles
Port Erin
Ladies Drawn Doubles
Club
Sun 12 Jul 2020
1:00 PM
**Newsbeat Mens Doubles
Finch Hill
Men's Doubles
Club
Sat 18 Jul 2020
1:00 PM
Equiom Any Combination Triples
Port St Mary
Any Combination Triples
Club
Sun 19 Jul 2020
12:00 PM
Spar Mixed Pairs
Ballaugh
Mixed Doubles
Club
Sat 25 Jul 2020
1:00 PM
MannMade Ladies Drawn Doubles
Nobles
Ladies Drawn Doubles
Club
Sat 25 Jul 2020
1:00 PM
MannMade Mens Doubles
Nobles
Mens Doubles
Club
Sun 26 Jul 2020
1:00 PM
Jim Kernan
South Ramsey
Any Combination Doubles
Club
Sat 01 Aug 2020
1:00 PM
IOM Pairs
Finch Hill
Ladies Doubles
Ladies Association
Sat 01 Aug 2020
1:00 PM
R & A Grimshaw Trophy
Marown
Men's Doubles
Club
Sun 02 Aug 2020
1:00 PM
Douglas Town Cup
Douglas
Ladies Singles
Club
Sun 02 Aug 2020
11:00 AM
Douglas Town Cup
Douglas
Men's Singles
Club
Sat 08 Aug 2020
9:30 AM
Junior Championship (Morning)
Douglas
Juniors
Mens Association
Sat 08 Aug 2020
1:00 PM
Derek Killey Memorial
Onchan
Mixed Doubles
Club
Sun 09 Aug 2020
TBC
IOM Merit
Castletown
Ladies Singles
Ladies Association
Sun 09 Aug 2020
12:00 PM
Doubles Island Championship
Port St Mary
Men's Doubles
Mens Association
Sat 15 Aug 2020
1:00 PM
Ken Parker Trophy
North Ramsey
Any Combination Doubles
Club
Sun 16 Aug 2020
12:00 PM
Association Cup
Castletown
Men's Singles
Mens Association
Tue 18 & Wed 19 August
TBC
Men Over 60's Manx Championship Qualification Rounds
South Ramsey
Men's Singles
Men Over 60s Association
Thu 20 Aug 2020
TBC
Men Over 60's Manx Championship Finals Day
South Ramsey
Men's Singles
Men Over 60s Association
Sat 22 Aug 2020
12:00 PM
Manx Championship
Peel Sunset
Ladies Singles
Ladies Association
Sat 22 Aug 2020
12:00 PM
**Keenan Pairs
Ballaugh
Men's Doubles
Club
Sun 23 Aug 2020
12:00 PM
Manx Championship (Qualification Day)
Onchan
Men's Singles
Mens Association
Fri 28 Aug 2020
1:00 PM
**Haldane Fisher Mixed Doubles
Douglas
Mixed Doubles
Club
Sat 29 Aug 2020
1:00 PM
Mixed Doubles
Finch Hill
Mixed Doubles
Club
Sun 30 Aug 2020
1:00 PM
Manx Championship (Finals Day)
Onchan
Men's Singles
Mens Association
Mon 31 Aug 2020
12:30 PM
Sowerbutts Trophy
Port Erin
Mixed Doubles
Club
Sat 05 Sep 2020
1:00 PM
**Henry Kissack Memorial Trophy
Marown
Men's Singles
Club
Sun 06 Sep 2020
10:00 AM
Davisons Autumn Shield
Peel Sunset
Men's Singles
Club
Mon 7 - Fri 11
N/A
September Festival
Festival
Festival
Club
Sat 12 Sep 2020
1:00 PM
Association Triples
Douglas
Ladies Triples
Ladies Association
Sun 13 Sep 2020
1:00 PM
Club Team Championship Finals Day (Semis & Final)
TBC
Team
Club
Sat 19 Sep 2020
12:00 PM
Wilfred Quayle Mixed Doubles
Castletown
Mixed Doubles
Club
Sun 20 Sep 2020
10:00 AM
Junior Manx Masters
South Ramsey
Mixed Singles
Mens Association
Sun 20 Sep 2020
1:00 PM
Mens Manx Masters
South Ramsey
Mens Singles
Mens Association
Sun 20 Sep 2020
1:00 PM
Ladies Manx Masters
South Ramsey
Ladies Singles
Mens Association
Fri 25 Sep 2020
1:00 PM
Charlie Howland Pairs
Ballaugh
Doubles
Men Over 60s Association