Schedule

Date Start Time Event Category Closing Date Entry
Sat 27 Apr 2019 12:45 PM IOM Pairs
Ballaugh Bowling Club
Sat 27 Apr 2019 1:30 PM Cringle Fours
Castletown Bowling Club
Sun 28 Apr 2019 12:00 PM Ladies Pairs
Nobles Bowling Club
Sun 28 Apr 2019 12:00 PM Men's Pairs
Nobles Bowling Club
Wed 1 May 2019 1:30 PM Silvia Cashen
Port St Mary Bowling Club
Sat 4 May 2019 12:45 PM Association Triples
Port Erin Bowling Club
Sat 4 May 2019 1:00 PM Henry Kissack Memorial Trophy
Marown Bowling Club
Sun 5 May 2019 1:00 PM Clague Kermeen
Onchan Bowling Club
Wed 8 May 2019 1:00 PM Onchan Open Singles
Onchan Bowling Club
Sat 11 May 2019 - Sun 12 May 2019 12:00 PM Canada Life Manx Championship
Ballaugh Bowling Club
Sat 11 May 2019 1:00 PM Greeba Cup
Marown Bowling Club
Sun 12 May 2019 12:00 PM Top Lady
South Ramsey Bowling Club
N/A
Sat 18 May 2019 1:00 PM Gladys Cowell Over 60s
Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Sun 19 May 2019 12:30 PM Capital International Cup
Port Erin Bowling Club
Sat 25 May 2019 9:15 AM Ellan Vannin Fuels Junior Championship
South Ramsey Bowling Club
Sun 26 May 2019 1:00 PM Haldane Fisher Mixed Doubles
Douglas Bowling Club
Mon 27 May 2019 12:30 PM Port St Mary Cup
Port St Mary Bowling Club

2019 Competitions List

Date Competition Format
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Ramsey Town Cup (Ladies Singles)
North Ramsey
Open Age
Club
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Mens Doubles (Men's Doubles)
Finch Hill
Open Age
Club
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Threesomes Cup (Men's Triples)
Port St Mary
Open Age
Club
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Ladies Pairs (Ladies Doubles)
Castletown
Open Age
Club
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Jim Kernan (Men's Singles)
South Ramsey
Open Age
Club
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Lilian Slinger Pre Festival Trophy (Ladies Singles)
North Ramsey
Open Age
Ladies Association
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Ballacashtal Cup (Men's Singles)
Castletown
Open Age
Club
Mon 17 Jun 2019 June Festival (Festival)
Festival
Open Age
Tourism
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Super 32 (Men's Singles)
Nobles
Invitation
Club
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Julia North Trophy (Ladies Singles)
Marown
Open Age
Club
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Ken Williamson Memorial (Men's Singles)
Onchan
Open Age
Club
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Girls Junior Merit (Juniors)
Marown
Juniors
Ladies Association
Sun 23 Jun 2019 BCGBA Pairs Qualifier (Dorothy Piearce Memorial) (Ladies Doubles)
Finch Hill
Open Age
Ladies Association
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Association Cup (Men's Singles)
TBC
Open Age
Men's Association
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Manx Championship (Ladies Singles)
Onchan
Open Age
Ladies Association
Fri 05 Jul 2019 R & A Grimshaw Trophy (Men's Doubles)
Marown
Open Age
Club
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Omega Cup (Ladies Singles)
South Ramsey
Open Age
Club
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Ramsey Town Cup (Men's Singles)
North Ramsey
Open Age
Club
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Mixed Pairs (Mixed Doubles)
Ballaugh
Open Age
Club
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Millennium Team (Ladies Team)
Castletown
Open Age
Ladies Association
Sat 13 Jul 2019 The Lancaster Cup (Men's Doubles)
Peel Sunset
Open Age
Club
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Heywood Gelling Trophy (Mixed Doubles)
Marown
Open Age
Club
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Onchan Commissioners Cup (Ladies Doubles)
Onchan
Open Age
Club
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Dreswick Cup (Men's Singles)
Port St Mary
Open Age
Club
Sat 20 Jul 2019 The Jordan Cup (Ladies Singles)
Nobles
Open Age
Club
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Peel Town Cup (Men's Singles)
Peel
Open Age
Club
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Kennish Cup (Mixed Doubles)
South Ramsey
Open Age
Club
Sat 27 Jul 2019 The Ballapaws Trophy (Ladies Doubles)
Peel
Open Age
Club
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Nobles Cup (Men's Doubles)
Nobles
Open Age
Club
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Douglas Town Cup (Ladies Singles)
Douglas
Open Age
Club
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Douglas Town Cup (Men's Singles)
Douglas
Open Age
Club
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Mixed Doubles (Mixed Doubles)
Finch Hill
Open Age
Club
Sun 04 Aug 2019 IOM Merit (Ladies Singles)
Marown
Open Age
Ladies Association
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Doubles Island Championship (Men's Doubles)
TBC
Open Age
Men's Association
Wed 07 Aug 2019 W A Roberts (Ladies Singles)
Port St Mary
Open Age
Club
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Ken Parker Trophy (Any Combination Doubles)
North Ramsey
Open Age
Club
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Commissioners Cup (Any Combination Doubles)
Onchan
Open Age
Club
Tue 01 Aug 2017 Club Team Championship Finals Day (Semis & Final) (Team)
TBC
Open Age
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Derek Killey Memorial (Mixed Doubles)
Onchan
Open Age
Club
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Bill Oliver (Juniors)
Port St Mary
Juniors
Club
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Maddrells Double Cream (Mixed Doubles)
Ballaugh
Open Age
Club
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Sowerbutts Trophy (Mixed Doubles)
Port Erin
Open Age
Club
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Posh Paws of Peel Trophy (Ladies Singles)
Peel
Open Age
Club
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Keenan Pairs (Men's Doubles)
Ballaugh
Open Age
Club
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Ladies Singles (Ladies Singles)
Castletown
Open Age
Club
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Autumn Shield (Men's Singles)
Peel
Open Age
Club
Mon 02 Sep 2019 September Festival (Festival)
Festival
Open Age
Tourism
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Thurlwell Bowl (Mixed Singles)
Nobles
Open Age
Club
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Wilfred Quayle Mixed Doubles (Mixed Doubles)
Castletown
Open Age
Club
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Manx Masters (Mixed Singles)
South Ramsey
Qualification
Men's Association
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Non-Winners 2019 (Ladies Singles)
Douglas
Open Age
Ladies Association
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Douglas Borough Corporation Challenge Cup (Mixed Doubles (Drawn))
Finch Hill
Open Age
Club