Schedule

Date Start Time Event Category Closing Date Entry
Sun 25 Aug 2019 12:00 PM Maddrells Mixed Doubles
Ballaugh Bowling Club
Mon 26 Aug 2019 12:30 PM Sowerbutts Trophy
Port Erin Bowling Club
Sat 31 Aug 2019 12:00 PM Keenan Pairs
Ballaugh Bowling Club
Sat 31 Aug 2019 1:00 PM Posh Paws of Peel Trophy
Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Sun 1 Sep 2019 10:00 AM Davisons Autumn Shield
Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Sun 1 Sep 2019 11:00 AM Bowling Green Café Ladies Singles
Castletown Bowling Club
Mon 2 Sep 2019 - Fri 6 Sep 2019 12:00 AM September Festival
Nobles Bowling Club
Monday 3rd August
Sat 7 Sep 2019 1:00 PM Thurlwell Bowl
Nobles Bowling Club
Sun 8 Sep 2019 12:00 PM Wilfred Quayle Mixed Doubles
Castletown Bowling Club
Sat 14 Sep 2019 9:30 AM Junior Manx Masters
South Ramsey Bowling Club
Sat 14 Sep 2019 12:00 PM Ladies Manx Masters
South Ramsey Bowling Club
N/A
Sat 14 Sep 2019 12:00 PM Mens Manx Masters
South Ramsey Bowling Club
N/A
Sun 15 Sep 2019 12:45 PM Ladies Non Winners 2019
South Ramsey Bowling Club
Sun 15 Sep 2019 1:00 PM Friends Provident Drawn Partners
Port St Mary Bowling Club
Sun 22 Sep 2019 1:00 PM Douglas Borough Corporation Challenge Cup
Finch Hill Bowling Club