Isle of Man vs Derbyshire Teams Announced

The final match for the Isle of Man County Team against Derbyshire will take place Sunday 3rd July

The home leg will take place at Castletown whilst the away leg at Belvedere Bowling Club

Home Team (Venue: Castletown Bowling Club)

Name Club # Name Club
Trevor Quayle Port St Mary 1 Jon Guess Burbage
Dean Kipling Marown 2 Richard Peach Burbage
Phil Kerruish Onchan 3 Matt Kelly-Wally Belvedere
Peter Collister South Ramsey 4 Paul Stretton Belvedere
Dave ‘Dido’ Kelly South Ramsey 5 Lee Davis Old Whittington
Ewan Cooil Port St Mary 6 Chris Adams Burbage
Kevin Quirk Onchan 7 Scott Palmer Dronfield Woodhouse
John Kennish South Ramsey 8 John Dewey Belvedere
David Bradford South Ramsey 9 Paul Hawker Whaley Bridge
Aaron Clark Douglas 10 Steve Barber Chaple Park
Paul Dunn Marown 11 Ed Furniss Rowditch
Glynn Hargraves South Ramsey 12 Andy Spragg Old Whittington

Away Team (Venue: Belvedere Bowling Club)

Name Club # Name Club
Dave ‘Barney’ Kelly Douglas 1 Dave May Stretton Anglesey
Neil Withers Marown 2 Dan Petcher Netherseal
Jordan Cain Onchan 3 Conor Chamberlin Stretton Anglesey
Matthew Keggen Onchan 4 Darren Carter Stretton Anglesey
Rob Monk North Ramsey 5 Neil Worthington Stretton Anglesey
Matthew Quirk Onchan 6 Jason Angusish Stretton Anglesey
John Gelling Marown 7 Adam Hartley Alvaston & Boulton
Colin Kelly Marown 8 Brian Smith Stretton Anglesey
Peter Slinger Onchan 9 Andy Thompson Swadlincote Catholics
Paul Skelly Port St Mary 10 Mick Grattan Marehay
Paul Kelly Douglas 11 Ian Brown Stretton Anglesey
Phil Kelly Marown 12 Paul Chamberlin Stretton Anglesey