Results

Date Event Category
Wed 4 October 2017Juan Kelly Cup Marown Bowling Club
Result:Glenn Boland & David Proctor29-19John & Bethany Kennish
Fri 29 September 2017Open Floodlit Doubles Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Result:Glenn Boland & Mary Moffatt21-7Paul Quirk & Nathan Hamilton
Sun 24 September 2017Income Plus Services Jim Senior 4s South Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:Paul Dunn, Colin Kelly, Tom Kelly and Neil Withers54-45Dave 'Dido' Kelly, Stefan Kelly, Alan Moore and Steven Waters
Sun 17 September 2017Friends Provident - Mens Doubles (Drawn Doubles enter individually) Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:Jordan Cain & Nathan Hamilton21-20James Teare & Glenn Boland
Sat 16 September 2017Mens Manx Masters South Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish21-6Neil Withers
Sat 16 September 2017Ladies Manx Masters South Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:Shelly Kennish21-20Lyn Bolton
Sat 16 September 2017Junior Manx Masters South Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:Glenn Boland11-5Harry Barton
Sun 10 September 2017Wilfred Quayle Mixed Doubles Castletown Bowling Club
Result:Trevor Quayle & Lyn Bolton21-17Dave 'Dido' Kelly & Chris Price
Sat 9 September 2017Thurlwell Bowl Nobles Bowling Club
Result:Stefan Kelly21-8Glenn Boland
Sun 3 September 2017Bowling Green Café Ladies Singles Castletown Bowling Club
Result:Jenny Moore21-19Angela Gaut
Sun 3 September 2017Autumn Shield Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Result:Paul Skelly21-16David Bradford
Sat 2 September 2017Essie Quayle Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Result:Philippa Taylor21-8Shirley Corrin
Sat 2 September 2017Keenan Pairs Ballaugh Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish & David Bradford21-11Neil Withers & Paul Dunn
Mon 28 August 2017Sowerbutts Trophy Port Erin Bowling Club
Result:John & Bethany Kennish21-14James Teare & Jenny Moore
Sun 27 August 2017Maddrells Double Cream Ballaugh Bowling Club
Result:Dave 'Dido' Kelly & Chris Price21-18Matthew & Alison Keggen
Sun 20 August 2017Derek Killey Memorial Onchan Bowling Club
Result:Rob & Janet Monk21-12John & Bethany Kennish
Sat 19 August 2017Douglas Town Cup Douglas Bowling Club
Result:Paula Garrett21-??Lyn Bolton
Sat 19 August 2017Douglas Town Cup Douglas Bowling Club
Result:David Bradford21-16Glynn Hargraves
Sun 13 August 2017Commissioners Cup Onchan Bowling Club
Result:Glynn Hargraves & Stefan Kelly21-13Jordan Cain & Matthew Quirk
Sat 12 August 2017Keith & Helen Surridge Memorial North Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:Glynn Hargraves & Elaine Moore21-20Stefan Kelly & Kim Hargraves
Wed 9 August 2017W A Roberts Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:Margaret Tasker21-17Kath Kinley
Sun 6 August 2017IOM Merit Ballaugh Bowling Club
Result:Janet Monk21-19Helen Martin
Sun 6 August 2017Browne Craine & Co Mens Doubles Championship Marown Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish & David Bradford21-11Neil Withers & Paul Dunn
Sat 5 August 2017Zurich International Life Mixed Doubles Finch Hill Bowling Club
Result:Dave Kelly & Chris Price21-17James Teare & Jenny Moore
Sun 30 July 2017Kennish Cup South Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:Dave 'Dido' Kelly & Gill Dixon21-6James Teare & Jenny Moore
Sat 29 July 2017Nobles Cup Nobles Bowling Club
Result:Glynn Hargraves & David Bradford21-12Ian Moore & Stuart Garrett
Sat 29 July 2017Bill Oliver Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:Katie Lee Kelly6-3Patrick Grant
Sat 29 July 2017Ballapaws Trophy Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Result:Paula Garrett & Lyn Bolton21 -12Philippa Taylor & Lynda Cadamy
Wed 26 July 2017CANCELLED :: Any Combination Doubles (Over 60's) South Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:Cancelled-Cancelled
Sun 23 July 2017Heywood Gelling Trophy Marown Bowling Club
Result:Glynn Hargraves & Elaine Moore21-15Lee Dawson & Clare Cooper
Sat 22 July 2017The Jordan Cup Nobles Bowling Club
Result:Lynda Cadamy & Lin Ruscoe11-6Rita Callister & Chris Price
Sat 22 July 2017Peel Town Cup Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Result:David Bradford21-20Glynn Hargraves
Thu 20 July 2017Dreswick Cup Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish21-19Matthew Keggen
Wed 19 July 2017Over 60s Mens Manx Championship Finals Day Port Erin Bowling Club
Result:Ray Watterson21-18Bernie McPhee
Wed 19 July 2017Onchan Commissioners Cup Onchan Bowling Club
Result:Jenny & Elaine Moore 21-10Margaret Tasker & Trish Bull
Sat 15 July 2017Millennium Team Onchan Bowling Club
Result:Clare Cooper, Rebecca Teare, Lin Ruscoe, Paula Firth34-30Lynda Cadamy, Ann Gale, Philippa Taylor, Mary Alderson
Sat 15 July 2017Kermeen/Quayle 4’s Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish & David Bradford21-14Ewan Cooil & Wayne Roberts
Sun 9 July 2017Spar Mixed Pairs Ballaugh Bowling Club
Result:Ewan Cooil & Rebecca Teare21-19James Teare & Jenny Moore
Sat 8 July 2017Ramsey Town Cup North Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:Kevin Quirk21-9Brian Colquitt
Sat 8 July 2017Omega Cup South Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:Jenny Moore & Fiona Kennish8-5Tricia Bull & Helen Martin
Wed 5 July 2017R & A Grimshaw Trophy Marown Bowling Club
Result:Matthew Quirk & Jordan Cain21-14Phil Kerruish & Paul Kelly
Sun 2 July 2017RNLI Nobles Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish21-10Dave 'Dido' Kelly
Sun 2 July 2017Junior Girls Championship Marown Bowling Club
Result:Bethany Kennish15-11Rebekah Kelly
Sat 1 July 2017Manx Championship Nobles Bowling Club
Result:Shelly Kennish21-13Janet Monk
Sat 1 July 2017Cain Cup Castletown Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish21-9Phil Kelly
Sun 25 June 2017BCGBA Pairs Qualifier (Dorothy Piearce Memorial) Finch Hill Bowling Club
Result:Philippa Taylor & Joyce Ogden21-15Chris Price & Kellie Maddrell-Reeve
Sun 25 June 2017Association Cup Nobles Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish21-18Neil Withers
Sat 24 June 2017Ken Williamson Memorial Onchan Bowling Club
Result:David Bradford21-10Steve Parker
Sat 24 June 2017Julia North Trophy Marown Bowling Club
Result:Chris Price21-15Lynda Cadamy
Sat 24 June 2017Ellan Vannin Fuels Junior Championship Douglas Bowling Club
Result:Harry Barton21-16James McNee
Fri 23 June 2017PokerStars Super 32 South Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:Wayne Ditchfield21-11Conor Chamberlain
Sun 18 June 2017Lilian Slinger Pre Festival Trophy Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:Sarah Varley (Rishton)21-18Rachel Quirk (Crossgates)
Sun 18 June 2017Ballacashtal Castletown Bowling Club
Result:Mark Hughes (Crossgates)21-16Nicky Burridge (Wirral)
Sat 17 June 2017Microgaming Pairs Castletown Bowling Club
Result:Lyn Bolton & Paula Garrett 21-11Ann Hollingworth & Heike Perry
Sat 17 June 2017Jim Kernan South Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish21-16Dave 'Dido' Kelly
Sun 11 June 2017Association Triples Marown Bowling Club
Result:Elaine Moore, Jenny Moore & Gill Dixon21-17Philippa Taylor, Mary Alderson & Joyce Ogden
Sun 11 June 2017Threesomes Cup Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:Jordan Cain, Matthew Quirk & Bob Clark21-16John Kennish, Alan Moore & Glynn Hargraves
Sat 10 June 2017Ramsey Town Cup North Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:Jenny Moore21-13Lyn Bolton
Sat 10 June 2017Newsbeat Mens Doubles (R H Green Fours) Finch Hill Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish & David Bradford21-20Colin & Tom Kelly
Sat 3 June 2017Association Singles Castletown Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish21-13Glynn Hargraves
Mon 29 May 2017Port St Mary Cup Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:Ewan Cooil & Rebecca Teare21-13Dougie Allen & Mary Moffatt
Sun 28 May 2017Haldane Fisher Mixed Doubles Douglas Bowling Club
Result:James Teare & Jenny Moore21-16Glynn Hargraves & Elaine Moore
Sun 21 May 2017IOM Pairs Castletown Bowling Club
Result:Ann Hollingworth & Heike Perry21-16Ann Maddrell & Katy Williams
Sat 20 May 2017Greeba Cup Marown Bowling Club
Result:Chris Price & Maureen Payne 21-20Elaine Moore & Gill Dixon
Sat 20 May 2017Canada Life Manx Championship Nobles Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish21-10Peter Slinger
Sun 14 May 2017Capital International Cup Port Erin Bowling Club
Result:Sid Bolton & Shelly Kennish21-15Neil Withers & Alison Keggen
Sat 13 May 2017Henry Kissack Memorial Trophy Marown Bowling Club
Result:Kevin Quirk21-12Neil Withers
Sat 13 May 2017Gladys Cowell Over 60s Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Result:Maureen Payne21-15Mary Moffatt
Wed 10 May 2017Onchan Open Singles Onchan Bowling Club
Result:Paula Firth21-11Chris Price
Sun 7 May 2017PokerStars Super 32 Qualifier South Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:Colin Kelly21-17Stevie Kelly
Wed 3 May 2017Silvia Cashen Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:Jayne Kneen & Val Macfarlane21-12Marie Ashurst & Kath Kinley
Sun 30 April 2017Cu-Plas Cup Men's Pairs Nobles Bowling Club
Result:Kevin Quirk & Jordan Cain21-12Stuart Garrett & Ian Moore
Sun 30 April 2017Cu-Plas Cup Ladies Pairs Nobles Bowling Club
Result:Jenny Moore & Fiona Kennish21-13Lynda Cadamy & Mary Alderson
Sat 29 April 2017Cringle Fours Castletown Bowling Club
Result:Neil Withers & Steve Wilson21-20Nathan Cooil & Alan Moore
Sat 29 April 2017Top Lady Port Erin Bowling Club
Result:Janet Monk21-15Margaret Tasker
Fri 28 April 2017Veterans Championship Qualifier Douglas Bowling Club
Result:Stuart Garrett??-??Mike Hargraves
Sun 23 April 2017Lancaster Cup Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Result:Trevor Quayle & Lyn Bolton21-18Dougie Allan & Mary Moffatt
Sat 22 April 2017Pearl Kaighin Ballaugh Bowling Club
Result:Lyn Bolton21-17Janet Monk
Sat 22 April 2017Association Singles Douglas Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish21-18Kevin Quirk
Sun 16 April 2017British Merit Qualifier Finch Hill Bowling Club
Result:Lyn Bolton21-18Helen Martin
Sat 15 April 2017Douglas Mixed Doubles Douglas Bowling Club
Result:Rob & Janet Monk21-13Ken Karran & Margaret Tasker
Fri 14 April 2017Ken Parker Trophy North Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:Robert & Janet Monk21-13Alan Moore & Stefan Kelly
Sun 9 April 2017Jubliee Cup Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:Dave 'Dido' Kelly, Glynn & Kim Hargraves21-14Trevor Quayle, Lyn Bolton & Sid Bolton
Sun 2 April 2017Cancelled :: 2016 Festival Helpers (Mary Alderson Shield) Nobles Bowling Club
Result:
Sun 2 April 2017Cancelled :: 2016 Festival Helpers (Alf Smith Shield) Nobles Bowling Club
Result:
Sat 1 April 2017Non-Winners 2016 Castletown Bowling Club
Result:Paula Firth21-9Barbara Young