Results

Date Event Category
Sun 24 June 2018BCGBA Pairs Qualifier (Dorothy Piearce Memorial) Finch Hill Bowling Club
Result:
Sat 23 June 2018Ken Williamson Memorial Onchan Bowling Club
Result:Kevin Quirk21-18Matthew Quirk
Sat 23 June 2018Julia North Trophy Marown Bowling Club
Result:Jenny Moore21-11Caroline Whitehead
Sat 23 June 2018Junior Girls Championship Marown Bowling Club
Result:Bethany Kennish55-53Shannon McMullan
Sun 17 June 2018Lilian Slinger Pre Festival Trophy Ballaugh Bowling Club
Result:Kathryn Gee21-19Jenny Moore
Sun 17 June 2018Ballacashtal Castletown Bowling Club
Result:Phil Kerruish21-12John Kennish
Sat 16 June 2018Microgaming Pairs Castletown Bowling Club
Result:Jenny Moore & Fiona Kennish21-15Philippa Taylor & Joyce Ogden
Sat 16 June 2018Jim Kernan South Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:David Bradford21-10Roger Lunn
Sun 10 June 2018Threesomes Cup Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish, Dave 'Dido' Kelly & Peter Collister21-10Colin Kelly, Kevin Kelly & Walter McCarthy
Sun 10 June 2018Association Triples Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Result:Elaine Moore, Jenny Moore & Gill Dixon21-8Philippa Taylor, Joyce Ogden & Mary Alderson
Sat 9 June 2018Ramsey Town Cup North Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:Helen Martin21-13Janet Monk
Sat 9 June 2018Newsbeat Mens Doubles Finch Hill Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish & David Bradford21-14Dave 'Barney' Kelly & Stevie Kelly
Mon 28 May 2018Port St Mary Cup Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:Stuart Garrett & Paula Garrett21-18Glynn Hargraves & Shelley Kennish
Sun 27 May 2018Haldane Fisher Mixed Doubles Douglas Bowling Club
Result:James Teare & Jenny Moore21-19Trevor Quayle & Lyn Bolton
Sat 26 May 2018Ellan Vannin Fuels Junior Championship Castletown Bowling Club
Result:Glenn Boland21-8Bethany Kennish
Sun 20 May 2018IOM Pairs Port Erin Bowling Club
Result:Jenny Moore & Fiona Kennish21-16Elaine Moore & Gill Dixon
Sat 19 May 2018Greeba Cup Marown Bowling Club
Result:Jenny Moore & Fiona Kennish21-16Lynda Cadamy & Mary Alderson
Sat 19 May 2018Canada Life Manx Championship Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish21-13Colin Kelly
Sun 13 May 2018Capital International Cup Port Erin Bowling Club
Result:Paul Skelly & Rebecca Teare21-??Dave 'Dido' Kelly & Chris Price
Sat 12 May 2018Gladys Cowell Over 60s Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Result:Elaine Moore21-17Joyce Kelly
Wed 9 May 2018Onchan Open Singles Onchan Bowling Club
Result:Maureen Payne21-18Chris Price
Sat 5 May 2018Henry Kissack Memorial Trophy Marown Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish21-11Dave 'Barney' Kelly
Wed 2 May 2018Silvia Cashen Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:Chris Price & Ange Maddrell-Reeve21-15Rita Callister & Elaine Moore
Sun 29 April 2018Cu-Plas Cup Men's Pairs Nobles Bowling Club
Result:Kerry & Glenn Boland21-13Mike Hargraves & Sid Bolton
Sun 29 April 2018Cu-Plas Cup Ladies Pairs Nobles Bowling Club
Result:Clare Cooper & Rebecca Teare21-14Jenny Moore & Fiona Kennish
Sat 28 April 2018Cringle Fours Castletown Bowling Club
Result:James Teare & Alan Moore21-14Tom Collins & Tim Williams
Sat 28 April 2018Top Lady Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:Hannah Drewett21-18Jayne Kneen
Wed 25 April 2018Veterans Championship Qualifier Douglas Bowling Club
Result:Andy Kennish21-10Jimmy Sansom
Sun 22 April 2018Income Plus Services Jim Senior 4s South Ramsey Bowling Club
Result:Jordan Cain, Stefan Kelly, Alan Kelly & Dave 'Dido' Kelly38-31Lyn Bolton, Sid Bolton, Steven Waters & Wayne Roberts
Sat 21 April 2018Pearl Kaighin Ballaugh Bowling Club
Result:Gill Dixon21-19Shelley Kennish
Sat 21 April 2018Association Singles Douglas Bowling Club
Result:David Bradford21-12Dave 'Barney' Kelly
Sun 15 April 2018British Merit Qualifier Finch Hill Bowling Club
Result:Lynda Cadamy21-10Lil Smith
Sun 15 April 2018Cain Cup Castletown Bowling Club
Result:John Kennish21-10Phil Kerruish
Sat 14 April 2018Avant IOM Mixed Doubles Douglas Bowling Club
Result:James Teare & Jenny Moore21-19Trevor Quayle & Lyn Bolton
Sun 8 April 2018Jubliee Cup Port St Mary Bowling Club
Result:Debbie Leece, Rebecca Teare & Glenn Boland21-20Janet Monk, Robert Monk & Jordan Cain
Sat 7 April 2018Ladies Non Winners 2017 Nobles Bowling Club
Result:Debbie Leece21-12Lynda Cadamy
Thu 29 March 2018Floodlit Mixed Singles Marown Bowling Club
Result:David Bradford21-14Colin Kelly