Mens Singles

Date Start Time Event Category Closing Date Entry
Sat 23 Jun 2018 1:00 PM Ken Williamson Memorial
Onchan Bowling Club
Enter
Sun 24 Jun 2018 12:00 PM Association Cup
Port Erin Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 30 Jun 2018 12:30 PM Port Erin Singles
Port Erin Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 7 Jul 2018 1:00 PM Ramsey Town Cup
North Ramsey Bowling Club
Enter
Thu 19 Jul 2018 1:00 PM Dreswick Cup
Port St Mary Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 21 Jul 2018 12:00 PM Peel Town Cup
Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 18 Aug 2018 10:30 AM Douglas Town Cup
Douglas Bowling Club
Enter
Sun 2 Sep 2018 10:30 AM Davisons Autumn Shield
Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 15 Sep 2018 12:00 PM Mens Manx Masters
South Ramsey Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 29 Sep 2018 1:00 PM Men's Non Winners
South Ramsey Bowling Club
Enter