Mens Singles

Date Start Time Event Category Closing Date Entry
Sat 21 Apr 2018 12:00 PM Association Singles
Douglas Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 5 May 2018 1:00 PM Henry Kissack Memorial Trophy
Marown Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 19 May 2018 - Sun 20 May 2018 12:00 PM Canada Life Manx Championship
Port St Mary Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 16 Jun 2018 1:00 PM Jim Kernan
South Ramsey Bowling Club
Enter
Sun 17 Jun 2018 10:00 AM Ballacashtal
Castletown Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 23 Jun 2018 1:00 PM Ken Williamson Memorial
Onchan Bowling Club
Enter
Sun 24 Jun 2018 12:00 PM Association Cup
Enter
Sat 30 Jun 2018 12:30 PM Port Erin Singles
Port Erin Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 7 Jul 2018 1:00 PM Ramsey Town Cup
North Ramsey Bowling Club
Enter
Thu 19 Jul 2018 1:00 PM Dreswick Cup
Port St Mary Bowling Club
Enter