Men's

Date Start Time Event Category Closing Date Entry
Sat 21 Apr 2018 12:00 PM Association Singles
Douglas Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 28 Apr 2018 1:30 PM Cringle Fours
Castletown Bowling Club
Enter
Sun 29 Apr 2018 1:00 PM Cu-Plas Cup Men's Pairs
Nobles Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 5 May 2018 1:00 PM Henry Kissack Memorial Trophy
Marown Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 19 May 2018 - Sun 20 May 2018 12:00 PM Canada Life Manx Championship
Port St Mary Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 9 Jun 2018 1:00 PM Newsbeat Mens Doubles
Finch Hill Bowling Club
Enter
Sun 10 Jun 2018 1:00 PM Threesomes Cup
Port St Mary Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 16 Jun 2018 1:00 PM Jim Kernan
South Ramsey Bowling Club
Enter
Sun 17 Jun 2018 10:00 AM Ballacashtal
Castletown Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 23 Jun 2018 1:00 PM Ken Williamson Memorial
Onchan Bowling Club
Enter