Men's

Date Start Time Event Category Closing Date Entry
Sat 23 Jun 2018 1:00 PM Ken Williamson Memorial
Onchan Bowling Club
Enter
Sun 24 Jun 2018 12:00 PM Association Cup
Port Erin Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 30 Jun 2018 12:30 PM Port Erin Singles
Port Erin Bowling Club
Enter
Thu 5 Jul 2018 1:00 PM R & A Grimshaw Trophy
Marown Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 7 Jul 2018 1:00 PM Ramsey Town Cup
North Ramsey Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 14 Jul 2018 12:00 PM Lancaster Cup
Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Enter
Thu 19 Jul 2018 1:00 PM Dreswick Cup
Port St Mary Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 21 Jul 2018 12:00 PM Peel Town Cup
Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 28 Jul 2018 1:00 PM Nobles Cup
Nobles Bowling Club
Enter
Sun 5 Aug 2018 12:00 PM Browne Craine & Co Mens Doubles Championship
Enter