Club Open

Date Start Time Event Category Closing Date Entry
Sat 27 Apr 2019 1:30 PM Cringle Fours
Castletown Bowling Club
Enter
Sun 28 Apr 2019 12:00 PM Ladies Pairs
Nobles Bowling Club
Enter
Sun 28 Apr 2019 12:00 PM Men's Pairs
Nobles Bowling Club
Enter
Wed 1 May 2019 1:30 PM Silvia Cashen
Port St Mary Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 4 May 2019 1:00 PM Henry Kissack Memorial Trophy
Marown Bowling Club
Enter
Sun 5 May 2019 1:00 PM Clague Kermeen
Onchan Bowling Club
Saturday 13th June @ 12pm Enter
Wed 8 May 2019 1:00 PM Onchan Open Singles
Onchan Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 11 May 2019 1:00 PM Greeba Cup
Marown Bowling Club
Enter
Sat 18 May 2019 1:00 PM Gladys Cowell Over 60s
Peel Sunset Bowling Club
Enter
Sun 19 May 2019 12:30 PM Capital International Cup
Port Erin Bowling Club
Enter